FREE Strand on the Green iPhone and Android App

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2018 – 2019

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates for 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Term Ends: Friday 21st December at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days: Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days:  Monday 7th January        

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends: Friday 19th July at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days: 

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July